Simple CSS3 Intro Pages

Equinox

This is my new project, this is an intro page that contains the login element, Merge element, and an empty element that contains text only. Later you can change it according to what you want. This page is very beautiful and clean look with the background of a very interesting old photos.

I created this page is based on my inspiration belonging to the intro page wordpress is very beautiful, and I use the colored buttons blue gradation that will increase the sensation of calm on the intro page of this mine. And if you want to have this one, just download this on my deviantart portfolio. Okay that’s it, I’m very grateful if you appreciate my work, and I’m sure you get my drift. I shall see my friend again 😀

here we go Downloads here

One thought on “Simple CSS3 Intro Pages

  1. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and definitely liked this blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really come with remarkable writings. Thank you for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

