Compass, HTML 5 Simple Blog Post Template

Compass-prev

Hello dear friends, this time I will share my new work, which is a template blog post. I created this template with very simple and you will be able to modify this template as they pleased you. I created this template using CSS Bootstrap from twitter is very easy to use for novice web designers like me.

This template please you download on deviantart, and if you have a deviantart account, please add it to your favorites to this template, and also do not forget to follow my blog, or to support this blog by pressing the like button on my facebook badge.

Okay thank you for your visit, I hope this template can be useful for you, see you next time guys 🙂

Download here

66 thoughts on “Compass, HTML 5 Simple Blog Post Template

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your scenario; weve developed some great methods and we are looking to swap options with other people, be sure to blast me an e-mail if interested.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and site-building and actually liked your website. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have terrific articles. Appreciate it for revealing your web-site.

  3. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Check it out here: http://nsru.net/fdse

Leave a Reply

