Sweat – Corporate website template

Sweat

Hello dear friends, after many days I find inspiration, and now I’ve got it and made it as my new work. This time I will share the results of my web design work is new, it is a corporate website template that I made using the help of HTML Kickstart css framework. Initially I was a little hesitant to use it, but after I read the article from the article on the internet, it turns out this framework is very good, and I recommend it to you all. trust me it is very easy to use, very cool and easy element to be modified according to your wishes, and I hope you also want to try to use this framework, you certainly will feel cool when you try this framework, and one more thing, is fully responsive brother .

Well now I’ll try to describe the front page that I try to make use HTML Kickstart. As usual I used the color combination of gray and light blue gradient and solid. In the featured section, I fill the box 3 columns, and then after that I add the element of “From the blogs” This is an element that will be there are a few articles from the blog page will appear here, and I just put four box only with row 2 columns.

And the last one I add to my footer box contents with several column headings such as “About / Author” – “post Subscribe by email” – “Photo stream” which will feature some photos from the gallery pages and the last is “Sharing button” here I use the button bar icons that are added on top of it and it looks very nice in my opinion.

Okay that was a little review on my new work, I hope you enjoy it, Sorry I did not include the demo.

Download here

9 thoughts on “Sweat – Corporate website template

  1. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and honestly loved your blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have fabulous writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  2. Hey outstanding blog! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a large amount of work? I’ve no expertise in computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Thanks!

  3. Great site. Lots of helpful info here. I’m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks on your effort!

  4. You have a great site over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

  5. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks think about worries that they just don’t recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , folks could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  6. Thanks for another informative site. Where else may just I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  7. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours as of late, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  8. To most interesting of all, the class is attractive, children modern education plan through which to learn about the various types of martial arts technology that has merged with the training program of a basic school in I offer individual form. It’s a great idea before moving on to a specific discipline, like other forms of judo and taekwondo, and as they age, to start the baby through the kind of integration of these.

Leave a Reply

